top of page
commercial real estate auction

Friday May 17

PITTSBURGH PA

900 K SQ FT ON 135 ACRES

medical lab equipment auction

Wednesday February 21

ORLANDO FL

MED LAB N CRYPTO MINE

designer apparel auction

Friday August 25

WASHINGTON DC

LUXURY GOODS

used drilling equipment

Tuesday May 16

LOS ANGELES CA

DRILLING CONTRACTOR

hardware store liquidation auction

Wednesday May 8

NEW YORK NY

HARDWARE STORE

shoe manufacturing equipment auction

Thursday January 11

LOS ANGELES CA

SHOE FACTORY

restaurant supply liquidation

Thursday June 8

NEW YORK NY

FOOD SERVICE SUPPLIES

Land Auction

Wednesday April 19

WACO TX

19 HOME SITES

used truck auction

Wednesday April 3

PITTSBURGH PA

STEAM PLANT

tea manufacturing equipment auction

Monday December 4

SPRINGFIELD MA

TEA MANUFACTURER

restaurant equipment auction

Tuesday May 23

NEW YORK NY

GOURMET DELIVERY SVC

land auction

Tuesday April 18

AUSTIN TX

12 DEVELOPMENT TRACTS

bottom of page